NOVEMBER 26, 2020 


No games will be played this weekend

All association Presidents will be updated within the next 24 hours. 

Peter Burletoff

APHL - President



 Arena COVID-19 Requirements 


Association Arena
Loon River Back Lakes Sports Arena
Peace River Baytex Energy Center
Beaverlodge Beaverlodge Arena
Grande Prairie Coco Cola Centre North
Grande Prairie Coco Cola Centre South
  Crosslink County Sportsplex - Chris McMillan 
  Crosslink County Sportsplex - Overland Transport
Grande Prairie Dave Barr Arena
Fairview Dave Shaw Memorial Complex
Fairview Fairview FairPlex
Smoky River Falher Arena
High Level High Level Sports Complex
High Prairie High Prairie Sports Palace
Horse Lake Horselake Arena
Beaverlodge Hythe & District Memorial Arena
La Glace La Glace Recreation Centre
Manning Manning Sports Centre Arena
Grimshaw Mile Zero Regional Multiplex
Peace River Nampa Complex
La Crete Northern Lights Recreation Centre
Valleyview Polar Palace
Grande Prairie Revolution Place
East Smoky Ridgevalley Arena
Spirit River Rycroft Arena
Sexsmith Sexsmith Arena
Slave Lake Slave Lake Multi Rec Center # 1 & 2
Spirit River Spirit River MacLean Rec Center MRC

Arena Questionnaire

Please submit an Arena Questionnaire if not already done so.



















RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started